The church is led by a small team of elders and deacons. The elders have the primary responsibility for the spiritual direction of the church and the care of the members. Deacons have specific, more practical responsibilities assigned to each one, including responsibility for the chapel premises or children or social care matters.

Individual leaders are appointed to their roles by the membership on a cyclical basis.

The current team is

Elders Deacons
Nic Voss (minister) Premises – Bob Bevan
Simon Cottingham Childrens – Gill Delves
Keith Delves  
Dave Anderson